نور موسیقی Aparat/MusicRays

دنبال کنندگان ۲ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید

KOKIA - Believe in the spirit

پنجشنبه, ۲۳ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۶:۲۸ ب.ظ

https://t.me/MusicRays/535


KOKIA - Believe in the spirit


Truth and lies shake my beliefs
I’m being tested now

Feel it, the power you possess inside you
It’s the mysterious power of mana, guiding to the future

Surely, my reasons for being here are proper
I’m starting to change from the time when I believed

Feel it, the power you possess inside you
It’s your own, guiding to the future

Where am I going? As I was wandering
inside light and shadow, there was the place I found
Feel it, the power you possess inside you
It’s your own, guiding to the future

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی