نور موسیقی Aparat/MusicRays

دنبال کنندگان ۲ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید

https://t.me/MusicRays/578


The singers: Pelageya, Elmira Kallimulina, Mariya Goya, Anri Gogniashvili
Genre: Folk

:Text

Under a green willow

A wounded cossack lay

Oh, under a green one

A wounded cossack lay

 

A raven flew to him

On the bush he cawed

Oh, a black raven flew over him

.Sensing a tasty morsel

 

Don't caw black raven

Over my head

.Oh, you black raven

!I am still alive

 

,Fly please, black raven

Home to my father and mother

And give my bloody cloth

.To my young wife

 

Tell her, black raven

,That I've married another

That I found a bride

In a wide field beyond the river!

 

,The wedding was peaceful

,Under a willow bush

,Oh, peaceful, quiet

.Under a willow bush

 

,My sharp sabre was the matchmaker

.My bayonet was the best man

,Oh, my sharp sabre

.My bayonet was the best man

 

,The bullet married us quickly

.Mother earth married us

,Oh, the bullet quickly

!Mother earth married us


نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی